Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

+49 36206 260690
Am Niedertor 1 | 99100 Dachwig
info@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Geschäftsführung

Dirk Ludewig
Geschäftsführer

036206 260690
info@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Verkauf

Hagen Lösch
Verkäufer

0162 9213952
h.loesch@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Anthony Wimmer
Vertrieb & Marketing

0160 97588699
a.wimmer@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Ersatzteile

Heike Lenz
Ersatzteilwesen

 
036206 260696
h.lenz@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Stefan Edelbauer
Ersatzteilwesen

0152 34604166
036206 2606981
s.edelbauer@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Service & Werkstatt

Roland Hartung
Werkstattleiter

0173 3723524
r.hartung@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Vermietung, Sekretariat & Buchhaltung

Mandy Nichterlein
Vermietung & Sekretariat

036206 260690
m.nichterlein@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Petra Schmidt
Finanzwesen

036206 260693
p.schmidt@bvg-baumaschinen.de

Standort